Hello Steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So I've been experimenting with this identity. I've set myself a life goal of "preserving a place for consciousness in this corner of the universe", but I'm sure you'll excuse me if I don't want my real name associated with such a bullshit sounding idea. I really think there are real threats though, and I plan to throw some of my crazier ideas up here.

001 Mara and his Horde attack the Bodhisatta (9241781143)

I'm a dad and I've been coding for many years. I've had a passing interest in blockchains so I had heard of Steem, but only signed up recently. It looks like a promising platform, and I think it is part an inevitable move towards decentralisation and reorganization of power, and I'm happy to be a part of it.

Sort:  

Welcome and Resteemed! You will find an endless weath of information regarding the blockchain and coins, some extremely helpful, though most complete BS. Just do your do diligence by researching and reading about each coin before investing. Googling "coin name ann" will provide you with a starting point for most ventures. Hopefully the world of Cryptocurrency treats you well my friend, and have a great weekend!

Thanks, @daryljhenley. Have a great weekend too. Yes with such a growing ecosystem there is certainly incentive for scams, so its important to have patience.

Welcome to Steemit!

I look forward to hearing about your crazy ideas :-)

Hello friend, Nice intro welcome to steemit. You will find the community very uplifting and cheerful, As a start you can follow me if you are interested in health, motivation and sciences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36