I'm shy, please come say "Hi"

Hello Steemians, I write to you from Chandigarh, India. It feels really great to be on this beautiful journey with such wonderfully talented people from all over the globe.
FB_IMG_1506604884268.jpg

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
I guess a little introduction is in order. I am Aditya Ojha, a student in the beautiful country of India. I am a traveller, a seeker. I have learned a lot many things from my ventures with nature.
Snapchat-1180484614-01.jpeg

Why do you go away? So that you can come back. So that you can see the place you came from with new eyes and extra colors. And the people there see you differently, too. Coming back to where you started is not the same as never leaving.
I also develop mobile apps and frequently write some tech articles in magazines.
Starting this new journey with Steemit, I wish to make many friends and gain knowledge. The world is here at Steemit and I want to be a part of it.
Snapchat-432755158-01.jpeg

I'll be posting regularly, my travel diaries and a few tech posts which I am sure, you will find interesting. If you like what I am doing, please leave an upvote to encourage me to continue my work. I will be obliged if you follow me to see my upcoming posts.
Thank you and loads of love

💗Peace out 💗

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Aditya! I hope you have lots of fun here. :)

Hey! Thanks man! Cheers!

Welcome to steemit, Aditya! I hope you have lots of fun here. :)


Photo found by unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49