You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself Cryptos, Vaping, and Story Telling

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!!!
I love your story and your spirit that comes through from it :D

it's nice to meet other strong women that know what they want!!

The one site that helps me is https://www.steemnow.com/ to check my voting power and stuff.

If you already know about it disregard my comment.

I have tried Vaping but never stick with it for very long........

I look forward to your posts!!

@mariannewest runs a #freewrite that you might be interested in. Here is the link for today if you care to take a look.

And now I will let you be with the advice lolll

Happy Monday to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34