Just want to say HELLO!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I´m Rainer,

I´m from Germany, 1/3 century in age and english is not my mothertounge so pls forgive me some poor english phrases friends.
That language thing drives me to my first and most important reason I signed up here -

I want to learn (and earn)

I was introduced to the blockchain some days got and I learn more about it everyday. After diggin through endless youtube vids, coins, investments and the technical aspect of the technology I ended up here on steemit.

What can I say, for me in this moment it´s an overwhelming new experience because i was never much into networking in groups and even less in social media.
The new thing I can see in all this movement, all this packed together is in my opinion an opportunity to create the world of the future together!

Thats why I´m here I want to be part of a brigther future, not just for me but for all beeings out there!

I fear I often have a too misantropic view of us humans and I hope that may change with this community.

If anyone of you want to lend me a hand and show me more of the crypto and blockchain world feel free to contact me and be my first friend here :)

Last but not least, thats me
Pic_KM_3.jpg

Cheers
Rainer

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sniperonxtc :D

Hello Rainer, welcome to the Steem community!

Welcome to Steem @sniperonxtc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope you like it here , good luck!

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit, Rainer!

Welcome to steemit sniperonxtc! I hope you find a home in our community!

Congratulations @sniperonxtc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. @sniperonxtc
i hope your enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43