Hi! steemit community!......... hola comunidad steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

(ESP-ENG)

Hello world of steemit! My name is Jesús Díaz, I'm 25 years old, I'm an engineer, I'm currently studying business administration, and I'm very passionate about trading, I love it! And I live in this corner of the world called Venezuela. The truth has never had a blog or anything like that but two weeks ago I started on steemit and I must confess that I love it that's why I feel motivated to tell you a little about how I met the world of crypto-currencies.

SERVICIO COMUNITARIO.jpg

First I have to thank the fantastic world of bitcoin and steemit ..... just 6 months ago I did not know anything about bitcoin, much less about steemit and although I still have much to learn from this exciting world I'm already beginning to feel As little by little my life is changing.

en la playa.jpeg

It all started when a good friend of mine who moved to Europe a while ago made me this simple question for whatsapp: - how is everything for Venezuela? (I do not consider myself pessimistic but faced with the current situation of the country it became extremely difficult to say: everything is wonderful !. so I will not be late in describing the sad panorama facing the country), after a while talking I said: Brother do you know what bitcoin is? (The first time I heard that term, so when I investigate it is completely impacted with the world of crypto-currencies, I became truly amazing! How in my country the concept of economic freedom was practically a bad joke compared to freedom Economic from the bitcoin and steemit) from that time the criptomonedas became best friend and little by little it was covering much of my life until 2 weeks ago that steemit arrived to stay.

Diapositiva2.JPG

As incredible as it may seem the average Venezuelan earns about 10 dollars, if you have a university degree and lucky to get a job you will earn 25 dollars a month in a hyper-inflationary economy where the minimum to live should be 300 dollars a month.

venezuela crisis logo.jpg

But thanks to the innovative spirit of people who create media like this and people with a great social conscience like your dear reader, today I get the letters of the alphabet to describe how lucky I am at this time so I just say: THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING ME!

Diapositiva1.JPG

--------------------------------------------------ESPAÑOL-----------------------------------------------------------------

Hola mundo de steemit! me llamo Jesús Díaz , tengo 25 años soy ingeniero, actualmente estudio administración de empresas ademas un fiel apasionado del trading, me encanta! y vivo en este rincón del mundo llamado Venezuela. la verdad nunca había tenido un blog ni nada de eso pero hace dos semanas que comencé en steemit y debo confesar que me encanta es por esto que me siento motivado a contarte un poco sobre como conocí el mundo de las criptodivisas.

SERVICIO COMUNITARIO.jpg

Primero tengo que dar las gracias al fantástico mundo del bitcoin y steemit..... hace apenas 6 meses no sabia nada sobre el bitcoin , mucho menos sobre steemit y aunque todavia me queda mucho que aprender de este emocionante mundo ya estoy empezando a sentir como poco a poco mi vida va cambiando.

en la playa.jpeg

Todo comenzó cuando un buen amigo mio que se mudo a Europa hace ya un buen tiempo me hizo esta simple pregunta por whatsapp: -¿como esta todo por Venezuela? (yo no me considero pesimista pero ante la situación actual del país se me hizo extremadamente difícil decir : todo esta de maravilla!. así que no tarde en describirle el triste panorama que enfrenta el país), después de un rato conversando me dijo: ¿hermano sabes que es el bitcoin? (primera vez que escuchaba ese termino, así que cuando cuando lo investigue quede completamente impactado con el mundo de las criptodivisas, se me hizo verdaderamente sorprendente! como es que en mi país el concepto de libertad económica era prácticamente un mal chiste comparado con la libertad económica que ofrece el bitcoin y steemit) desde ese momento las criptomonedas se convirtieron en mejor amiga y poco a poco fue abarcando gran parte de mi vida hasta hace 2 semanas que steemit llego para quedarse.

Diapositiva2.JPG

Por increíble que pueda parecer el venezolano promedio gana cerca de 10 dolares, si tienes un titulo universitario y la suerte de conseguir un empleo ganaras 25 dolares mensuales en una economía hiper-inflacionaria donde el mínimo para vivir debería de ser 300 dolares mensuales.

venezuela crisis logo.jpg

Pero gracias al espíritu innovador de personas que crean medios como este y a personas con gran conciencia social como tu querido lector, hoy me alcanzan las letras del abecedario para describir lo afortunado que me siento en este momento así que solamente dire: GRACIAS POR APOYARME !

Diapositiva1.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome!

thanks very much! @havok777

Welcome to Steem @sniper2017 I have sent you a tip

jajaj Thanks very much! will definitely remember you ! @bottymcbotface

Welcome to the community, Jesús! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you for the welcome @bitgeek, sure bro follow me and I follow you!

Congratulations @sniper2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Buenas tardes @sniper2017
Bienvenido a la comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42