This is who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit, this is who I am. My name is Simon, I am From Norway, and I am currently studying IT in my local university. I am a very social person who likes to go out with friends, and meet new people. I have a very happy and positive personality, and I'm always looking for what's next. I am also a very big gamer. I loooove video games, and I have done so for as long as I can remember. I've always found them very fascinating, and I've always wondered how games are made.

Luckily I am getting the ability to do so now. We are currently experimenting a little bit with the Unreal Engine, which is one of the most popular video game engines out there.

I'm also quite a party animal. I love going at drinking with my friends, and the best thing about it is meeting new people. Some of my best friends that I have to this date, I met through local house praties, etc.

I am super excited to have discovered this website through one of my mates, and I'm excited to get to know alot of new people on this website.

-Simon

Sort:  

hello @sneiken and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50