Hello Steemit! I'm Snarfblat, a Disney Fanatic!!

Hi, I'm Snarfblat! I love everything Disney and The Little Mermaid.

889.jpg

I'm 26 Years old, living in Phoenix, Arizona. Devoted Disney Pin Collector!

Arielcute.gif

I also love using cannabis! I am a Medical Marijuana Patient. Cannabis is a very active part of my life, I use it nearly everyday for controlling my Appetite, Pain, and Depression. I want people to be more accepting of cannabis in the future, so I think it needs to be displayed in the most positive way possible!

8f686251bf55dab8c39e85ef4dd7c1dd.jpg

134.jpg

What types of things will I be posting?

I'm excited to start posting things like: My favorite photos of Disney Films and Disney Parks, Disney Fanfiction Stories, Personal Disney Rants, Disney Pin Unboxing Videos, Character Comparisons, Cannabis Product Review Videos, Smoking Sessions, Strain Comparison Videos, etc..

tink.gif

I've uploaded a few of my random videos to Dtube, but i'm looking for more creative ideas. I am open to suggestions! I love talking about Disney related things. I'd also like to start a "Disney Pin Review" series where I talk about my favorite pins!

I am quite excited to be a part of the steemit community!

Thank you for reading, and have a wonderful day!!

346356.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Welcome aboard fellow weed head here as well

357375.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86