IntroduceYourself - SnakeHayter [Possible Bummer]

(Fun fact: SnakeHayter is compression of "Solid Snake" and his voice actor "David Hayter")

I write. It's what I do.
I have every vice. It's what they do to me.
I have family. I don't see them.
I am Bi-sexual. I dont talk about that.
I am Trans. M/F? Wouldn't you like to know.
I am SnakeHayter, always have been, always will be.

I know this IntroduceYourself is less Informative than its peers.
It's supposed to be. I Enjoy anonymity, and I Enjoy the priveledge of writing from a "?" perspective.
I feel relatability goes through the ceiling if the context of author is left ill-defined.
I realize this seems like cheating.
I don't care.
I will leverage anything in search of an edge.
Recognition, validity, fleeting senses of worth...
Scattered, appreciative comments you strangers begrudgingly bestow provide means to muster the aforementioned salvation reagents.
This contradition, an eternal autumn, contextually ignorant and conclusively insane; reader satisfaction dissolves upon approaching echoes of divine melancholy, ringing triumphant through my bastion of bastardized rage. Maddeningly abyssal, pure abstraction in purposeless existence conditions nearly vanished satisfaction, reconstituting, gelling up as fuel inside "I."
I wish I could find the willingness to die.

All in all, if scored credibly, I'm a terrible human being.
So I write, so I lie, so I tell stories, so I blur definitions of "honest."
Fuck the truth.

Can you spot a liar? I'm SnakeHayter, and my life is a lie.
Pleased to meet ya.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I wasn't sure how to attach a photo, but I spent a wicked amount of time taking one on my phone. I'll be attaching it to my first real post, presumably in the next 24 hours. Ty for the warm welcome, folks! <3

Congratulations @snakehayter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello!

Hey @snakehayter, welcome to Steemit!

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kimwanjun.
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kimwanjun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15