HEATED! (PHOTO IRRELEVANT)

So I am trying to post to DTube so I can give my followers some 480p quality skateboarding.. My only problem is #dtube isn't sending my video to the blockchain. I wouldn't have that title labeled like that if I used YouTube (FRICK THAT).
So I dig a lil deeper to see if anyone else is experiencing the same issues as I am.. I seen videos posted on the "New" Category and it looks like it's running fine.. Anything helps!
-Snail
snap.jpg

Sort:  


Hi snaildpe!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sure thing! These were saved tags from previous post.

No problem. Glad to have you here on Steemit!

yeah d tube is finicky... it used to be REALLY BAD. some days it works some days it doesnt. just post stuff every day dude give us stuff to upvote!

Truly . I try my best mane! I'll keep it photog til I post this next video on dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63