You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Introducing Myself: An Artist/Weirdo Who Just Wants To Make You Smile :)

Wow!! Your artwork is AAAAAAAAmazing! You are truly talented! Who needs a damn degree when you got skills like that! ;) I hope you do wonderfully on Steemit (if this is an inkling of your future here, youll do great!) and welcome you open armed! Just a little tip, feel free to use the #newbieresteemday tag for a little extra exposure and if its a quality post, theyll stop by and show you some love! Followed and looking forward to seeing more of your work! Oh yea, welcome to Steemit! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, and for the tip! I will be sure to include that tag on future posts!

And yesss...screw a degree! Well I guess they're good for some people, but I really wish I had known what I would end up doing before paying for it hahaha

LOL! Definitely! Hey, everything happens for a reason! Really, good luck man! Looking forward to seeing more!

Just gotta go with it! 😅
go with flow.gif
Lol nice to connect with you. Stay in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61