Hi. Boring regular guy here.

SMR Logo

So hi. I'm Scott. I'm a professional line cook at an upscale restaurant. I'm an anarchist. I am a proponent/student/enthusiast of Natural or Hermetic Law. I'm a cannabis enthusiast. I am a resident of the swath of nature commonly know as Colorado Springs Colorado, specifically a neighborhood called Old Colorado City. Former Chicagoland resident.

I was turned on to Steemit by @sterlinluxan . I have been researching crytocurrencies and blockchain tech for a few years now, but have never had the money to get involved, and for all intents and purposes, I am a full blown noob, admittedly.

I plan on posting about food, fancy food ​and growing and storing your own, cannabis, anarchy, philosphy,​​ and politics, the Rocky Mountains and The Garden​ of The Gods, and getting involved in good conversation with smart people.
Hi.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, admittedly, most people are noobs and refuse to embrace it. We travel from being a noob in our understanding into being; A master, or when we become the master do we still have more to learn, and are hence returned to our previous noob status?

Thanks for posting, it encouraged me to reply and decide that maybe I should write something.

Welcome to steemit, you are off to a good start with your first post, let us see what comes next... :)

Congratulations @smrudiger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93