My first post of steemit

Hi, My dear steemians. I will like to introduce myself in this new but very enjoying platform. I am Smriti Tripathee from Nepal aged 20 and I was introduced to steemit by my brother @pathi. If you are interested in love, poems, astrology and other creative posts then please follow me. I am new to steemit but I have a good carrier in writing. Thank You all my Dear Friends for reading this and I am leaving my picture with you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello, welcome!

welcome

Welcome dear ... but don't forget to vote for the comments. .

hello welcome to the steemit community @smrititripathee

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hey Smrithi good to see you on steemit. I am sure this community will be something you'd love to hang around. Have a good time :)

Welcome to steemit! The picture of you is sooo sweet!! Have fun here!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66