Hello Steemit! My Name is Smithyan, this is my INTRO.....

me me.jpg

Introducir, mi nombre es Smithyan, comúnmente llamado Smith, tengo 22 años, soy de Granada - España. Soy el cuarto de cinco niños. Mi padre es un profesor jubilado, y ahora está desarrollando su nueva afición en un negocio, que es un negocio de relojes, por lo que los amigos que también son amantes de los relojes pueden ponerse en contacto conmigo. Mientras tanto, mi madre es la fuerza impulsora del movimiento de comer vegetales en mi complejo familiar.

Mi pasatiempo es viajar. Además, también me gusta recoger artículos usados ​​para ser usados ​​como un nuevo artículo que es más útil. En el vecindario, yo y mis amigos nos reunimos a menudo en casa para procesar estos artículos, vendemos los ingresos y donamos nuestro dinero a un orfanato en nuestra compleja zona.

Una experiencia valiosa durante la escuela secundaria es cuando voy a Alemania para representar a las escuelas a cambio de estudiantes. En ese momento había un programa de intercambio de estudiantes del gobierno central, yo y mis amigos queríamos seguirlo, pero debido a la selección, no todos los participantes pueden unirse, y sólo yo fui elegido. Fue genial, porque fue mi primera experiencia en el extranjero. Muchas cosas que consigo cuando en Alemania, que es sólo alrededor de 2 semanas. Visité muchos sitios históricos, cultura y arte. Aunque clasificado como un país desarrollado, todavía, siento que España es un país mejor y más amable para mí. Dos semanas allí como dos años, quiero correr a casa. Ahora estoy de vuelta aquí. Vivir en otros países durante mucho tiempo en mi opinión nos hará entender lo valiosa de España.

Espero que me una a la comunidad de Steemit, para agregar relaciones y experiencias, y difundir los beneficios. Recuerdo el mensaje del padre para mí, "el mejor hombre no es rico, hermoso, guapo o inteligente, pero el mejor de los hombres es útil." El mensaje del padre es una guía de vida para mí, así que lo que voy a hacer tengo que sopesar y elegir si esto es bueno o no, y si es útil o no. En mi opinión, aunque la comunidad de Steemit todavía puede ser desconocida, estoy seguro de que algún día tendrá una increíble visión-misión. Por lo tanto, me encantaría unirme a esta comunidad Steemit. Muchas presentaciones de mi parte, gracias.


- ENGLISH -

Introduce, my name is Smithyan, commonly called Smith, I am 22 years old, I am from Granada - Spain. I am the fourth of five children. My father is a retired teacher, and now is developing his new hobby into a business, that is a watch business, so friends who are also lovers of watches can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement in my home complex.

My hobby is travel. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in our complex area.

A valuable experience during high school is when I go to Germany to represent schools in exchange for students. At that time there was a student exchange program from the central government, me and my friends did want to follow him, but because of the selection, not all participants can join, and only I was elected. It was great, because it was my first experience abroad. Many things I get when in Germany which is only about 2 weeks. I visited many historical sites, culture, and art. Although classified as a developed country, still, I feel that Spain is a better and kinder Country for me. Two weeks there like two years, I want to hurry home. Now I'm back here. Living in other countries for a long time in my opinion will make us understand how valuable Spain.

Hope I join the Steemit community is, to add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, handsome or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a life-guidance for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. In my opinion, though the Steemit community may still be unfamiliar, I am sure that one day it will have an incredible vision-mission. Therefore, I would love to join this Steemit community. So many introductions from me, thank you.

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Smithyan ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Let me welcome you to Steemit Smithyan . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact me :-)

welcome to steemit bro
this is the new house from blogger@smithyan

Welcome to steemit @smithyan

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Smithyan,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Smithyan !

Welcome to Steemit ...

Nice to meet you @Smithyan ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Welcome to Steemit @smithyan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34