Hello Steemit.... I'm Smithyan.steemCreated with Sketch.

smith.jpg

Introduce, my name is Smithyan, commonly called Smith, I am 25 years old, I am from Madrid - Spain. I am the fourth of five children. My father is a retired teacher, and now is developing his new hobby into a business, that is a watch business, so friends who are also lovers of watches can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement in my home complex.

My hobby is travel. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in our complex area.

A valuable experience during high school is when I go to Germany to represent schools in exchange for students. At that time there was a student exchange program from the central government, me and my friends did want to follow him, but because of the selection, not all participants can join, and only I was elected. It was great, because it was my first experience abroad. Many things I get when in England which is only about 2 weeks. I visited many historical sites, culture, and art. Although classified as a developed country, still, I feel that Spain is a better and kinder Country for me. Two weeks there like two years, I want to hurry home. Now I'm back here. Living in other countries for a long time in my opinion will make us understand how valuable Spain.

Hope I join the Steemit community is, to add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, handsome or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a life-guidance for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. In my opinion, though the Steemit community may still be unfamiliar, I am sure that one day it will have an incredible vision-mission. Therefore, I would love to join this Steemit community. So many introductions from me, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Just as a man would not cherish living in a body other than his own, so do nations not like to live under other nations, however noble and great the latter may be.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Bienvendido Smithyan! :)

Look who's here ^^ Smithyan, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Hello Smithyan, welcome to Steemit!

Hey @smithyan, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Welcome aboard Smithyan, you had me following at the cat picture but I am always along for the ride when I hear there are like-minded globe trotters who want to grow in their usefulness to themselves and other people!
I have followed you, and if you like the stuff I post feel free to return the favor and we will be happy travelers on this broad highway together!
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38