@Smileyology. Web Designer and Developer and a few other things

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@smileyology

intro.jpg

Shameless self promotion aside. Over the last year I have been learning web design and development through Udemy and have been encouraged to call myself one. So here I am, Graham Smiley Web Designer and Developer. Check out my website at smileyology.com

This is me 6 years ago right before my wedding to my beautuful wife.
me.jpg

Since then I have added to amazing daughters to my family. Before that I was born and raised near Vancouver Canada. I have a diploma in Fine Arts and a diploma Game Art and Design. Not really doing either of those right now as I have career completely unrelated to my education. I am hoping being on Steemit will change all that; As I want to share my passion for art with you all. Not sure what I am going to blog about yet, probably share some tutorials for different art and craft projects.

Porcupine I drew
Porcupine

Thank You so much for reading about me and hopefully you will see more from me soon.

Sort:  

Welcome, i have 1000 + steem power my vote is around 10 cents , if you follow and coment my posts i can help you :D welcome again

thank you for the steem power

Hi! Your post has been selected by @NanoCheeZe to be upvoted by @XTDevelopment ... Don't forget to check us out - NanoCheeZe.com

Welcome to steemit!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87