I have a big ass and tits, but my smile is the biggest ;) introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Why smilegirl?

I love to eat, talk and think about food. I like to sleep as much as I hate to get up in the morning. Above everything, however, I like to smile. A smile gives me enormous strength and energy, which I infect people around me. I do not tell jokes, I have too little memory for it. Instead, I say lame jokes, from which often only I laugh. I am the best companion for myself - no one knows you so well.

If you have similar interests or sense of humor - I invite you to my profile for a daily dose of dummy :)

QS4A1027.JPG

Art, design, human - my passion

Every day I deal with art and design. I make animations, paint, draw, sculpt in wood and in clay. I'm an interior designer by profession. I create spaces for people to live. I am interested in the user experience, or not how we using, but how we experience interior. I've also recently created a steemit profile, where I want to share with you my thoughts on interior design and my projects.
Link to my profile: https://steemit.com/@patrycjaduda

QS4A4926 (1).JPG

For those who still hesitate I have good information - sometimes there will be also ass and tits.

DUA.jpg

photographer: @fraktale

Sort:  

Hahaha I appreciate this honesty, welcome!

Hello, welcome to Steemit Smilegirl.

Just keep on Smiling

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

You have a good Title, with this style you will have a lot of followers soon :-D

thanks:) the title was an incentive, I will see did it works :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60