Hello !!! I'm new !!! This is my first post !!! / Witam jestem nowy , a to jest mój pierwszy post !!!

EN :
I'm Adam. This is my first post. In my posts there will be topics concerning mainly programming, computers, graphics and photos. My posts will be directed primarily to people who like memes, photomontages, computers or
wanting to learn something about me and about my passions.

If you are curious, then observe my profile.

PL :
Jestem Adam. To jest mój pierwszy post. W moich postach pojawiać się będą tematy dotyczące przede wszystkim komputerów, grafiki i zdjęcia . Moje posty będą skierowne przede wszystkim do osób lubiących memy, fotomontaże, komputery lub
do osób chcących się czegoś dowiedzieć o mnie i o moich pasjach.

Jeżeli jesteś zaciekawiony to zaobserwuj mój profil.

Sort:  

@smiechowsky welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64