Smeagol Joins #Steemit - Buying Steem While Looking for My Preciousss! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

We lovesss #Steemit, almost as much as our Preciousss.  They stole is from us! The Preciousss..  stupid Fat Hobbitsesss.  

New Beginnings

We really got a bad rap in the books written by that nasty Elf lover..  J.R.R. Tolkien when he wrote that slanted series against usss.  We only wantsss to catchesss the fish with Deagol.. and then that nasty Deagolsss stole my birthday present, but we gotss him.. yes we did Preciousss...  yessss.  

We were live streaming our latest broadcast talking about the nasty Elves and Hobbitsess when @Canadianbeaver  sent me a message about Steemit and I thought I might be able to find my Preciousss here..  

We needsss to sign off here, Orcssses are digging new tunnels below our cave and we are going to go pick up some dinner from the stragglerssss..  


Sort:  

We're looking for the Precioussss... we'll trade fishesss if you finds our preciousss.

Dude.. this rocks man!

Thanksss Digital.. =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49