Hello Steem

I'm super excited to try out Steemit! This community seems really cool. About me. I have more than 17 years of experience in the mortgage and lending industry. In addition to being a top-producing loan officer, my career includes leadership roles at well-respected companies such as my current company Fairway Independent Mortgage. I have provided strategic direction and overseen production at call centers with a focus on refinancing, and retail branches servicing Realtors and purchase loans. I have also managed entire divisions at publicly traded companies concentrating on mortgage loans, loan modifications, short sales, and REO liquidation. My well-rounded experience, in addition to my extensive background in both sales and operations, is widely recognized and proves to be extremely vital to fulfill the company’s ambitious vision.

I reside in Irvine, California, and am a proud husband and father of two amazing girls. Much of my free time is centered around family activities. I enjoys golfing, water skiing, and keeping up on political issues and current events. Additionally, I stays extremely active in his community by working with local organizations and charities to support their causes.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smcdowell to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hallo, check my blog too

@smcdowell: Welcome to the steemit community. It is a wonderful platform to share your experiences both personal and professional. And we all can learn something from your 17yrs of experience. Enjoy writing.

Greetings from India.

nice post welcome to our community come check my channel out some time hope you stay bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50