Introduction. New to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First Post On Steemit. Hi fellow steemians!
Wanna talk a bit about myself.

My name is Macmatthew and I am an african from Nigeria which is situated in west africa. I am an ND(national deploma) graduate in the stream of computer engineering and i am currently running my Higher National Deploma(HND) also in the field of Engineering. I belong to a beautiful nuclear family comprising 6 members. Beside my parent, I have 3 siblings. My parents are a successful business people. My hobbies include; regular exercise, video gaming, listening to music while working and gaining knowledge through internet browsing. My greatest strength is a positive attitude, quick learner, and diligent person. I am always eager to learn more and more together with my skill and knowledge. My weakness is I believe in others easily and quite often I get cheated easily. My short term goal is to graduate with good grades and work for one of the leading innovative and technical companies and my long term goal is to become a successful engineer and climb the ladder of success. I want to be one of the reasons for the success of an organisation and I want to be a responsible person in organisation growth. And hopefully to establish my very own organisation some day.

That's all about me. If you wish to know more about me, please feel free to ask.IMG-20170710-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

smatt check my blog for info or https://steemit.com/@rufans/ on guardians

welcome onboard bro

hey ..its great that u r on steemit ..hope u will be able to add more value in that community ..lets work together ...

Thanks... looking forward to that

Welcome to steemit,trust me it's a place for positive curators like you.follow me @donkelly

I want you to know that Steemit community is so delighted to have you . People like you are necessary for us to become bigger and wider community.
Welcome aboard! @smatt

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35