New Here On Steemit

Hey everybody! Ronald here on Steemit!

So to those who are wondering why I joined Steemit, here are the answers:

  1. I want to nourish my creative writing skills. I'm gonna use it here while learning about the secrets of the trade.
  2. Duh, who doesn't want "almost" free money?

P.S. I said "almost" because we have to work for it. We have to create posts, study them, network with others, etc. :D

So far, I'm loving Steemit. I've been watching a couple of videos on Youtube about this and I think I'm ready to spread my wings and fly. Hopefully, it takes me to the moon. Lol! :D

Anyway, I'll be writing about anything random here on Steemit. It may be my coffee, my thoughts on some matters, and much more. So if any of those interests you, feel free to follow me! :)

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @smartwork I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @smartwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I will follow you to help you get started :)

Thanks @deemarshall! I followed you too! :)

Welcome ! Keep posting content and the followers will come :)

Thanks for the advice! :)

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Hi bro !! :)
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thanks @goodv123! Will try it soon. :)

welcome to Steemit Smartwork :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Sure mate! :)

Welcome to Steemit @smartwork, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks @earncrypto! I appreciate it!

Welcome to steemit!
I gave you an Upvote and a Follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger and stronger network!
and maybe help out by upvoting my recent post :)

Yep, I just followed back. For network! Lol!

Welcome @smartwork aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/c-o-f-day-5-201786t94832843z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Great post! Thanks for this! I need it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50