Yay!!! The Long Wait Is Over, My Me Introduction - Steemians, Show Some Love

Hello Wonderful Ladies And Gentlemen on Steemit, This is my very first Post here and am dedicating this post as an introduction and as well as a big thank you to all those in this Community. 

Introduction

The Name is Anyigor Benjamin Eze Also popular known as BEN10.

The BEN10 comes in because of the Benjamin in BEN10 (Benjamin Tenysen) which of course also featured in my name but this time around not having a Tenysen attached to it. 

I was given that Nickname since my Highschool Days and it has kinda excelled till date.

Picture Of Me

What I Like

I Like a lot of things in different categories such as Tech related Stuff, Volleyball and Table Tennis in Sports, Back flipping in Athletics (If am Correct), And lots of other Dope activities.

What I do

I Am a blogger, a Free Lancer (Loading), a Vlogger, a Crypto Guy, an SEO Expert, A Tech Enthusiast and Lover, and also a student. I devote my time and strength doing a lot of those things mentioned above.

My First Impressions On STEEMIT

STEEMIT is a great community full of people with ideas, abilities and capacity to do great things. Initially when i heard about STEEMIT, I didn't have interest to join because i thought it was one of those boring and a week-old-hot-and-die website that has come to do its time and go KABOOM for good. But i was wrong. Now i know that STEEMIT is a Great Community that has a lot of potentials. Thanks to you all STEEMIANS for making it that way.

What I Have To Offer

Having Join this community, i still have a lot of role to play to keep it in a good shape and help take it to the next level. I will be contributing my best in most of the Tags by writing high quality and useful content and articles that will benefit all in the community at large. I do want to make a lot of friends as time goes on

Thanks to @paskoloo, owo-blow, and to others of this Great Community. 

Peace!!!


Sort:  

Hi Anyiger how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Awesome first intro post and welcome to steemit! The site is great and people are awesome here when you are open and authentic as you seem to be. Have fun checking it out--also here’s some cool original art to use in your posts if you want to check it out. See you around! @lilyraabe

Welcome to steemit @smartjasco. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

welcome to steemit smartjasco and enjoy stay here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49