You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, i quitted Facebook because i know that's a good thing to my future.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Sort:  

Heey @smartalec, thank you so much, i follow you now, and i hope to hear from you, i wish you a lot of success too, keep up the good work my friend you're great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43