You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'm Hogan

Hi Hogan,
Nice that you do not have to rely on your job any more!
I agree that veganism and crypto are the two greatest revolutions of the 21st century. Unfortunately, there have not been succesful attempts to combine them. There is a coin called "The Vegan Initiative" (XVE), however it is only available on the Yobit exchange. CU

Sort:  

Thanks! Yea I looked into XVE when I first got into crypto, but it didn't grab me. I think a vegan coin needs to be built around funding activism projects and animal rescue along with a marketplace for vegan goods. I expect to start working on this project soon. =)

That would be cool! Keep me updated! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55