INTRODUCTION POST

Hi, my name is Christiana, I am from Nigeria born in the 90's.I am a student of a prestigious university in Nigeria OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY to be precise My best colour is peach. I am Humble and I am a good listener. I love to learn new things (I am a fast learner ) and a microbiologist in the making. Asides being a microbiologist, I discovered my love for business (entrepreneur)
I learnt about steemit from a sister from another mother @rejoiceavl. She is a darling. I've heard alot about bitcoin and Cryptocurrency generally and the trading involved
Finally, I love listening to GOOD music and I find joy solving people's problem the best way I can because I love to see everyIMG_20180205_175545.jpgone around me happy...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply.
Wishing you Smiles, Happiness, Sweet Dreams and Sunshine! :-)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you so much, I will surely follow back

Welcome to steemit. .

Welcome to steemit sweetheart, I hope u make the most of it

Sure I will, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39