You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemit! I'm Shai, a mining engineer @ 21 y/o (@nikkabomb introduced me)

Welcome aboard @shaidca!!!
Kudos to @nikkabomb for bringing you here!

I hope to learn more about your field of work, Mining Engineering. It is something rare so I hope you'll bring us to your corporate world by posting it here.

Reading this intro post, I can feel how dedicated and passionate you are as person just like @nikkabomb. Please continue on bringing that vibrant attitude of yours!

Happy New Year @shaidca! Looking forward to your future posts. Steem on!

Sort:  

She will surely let you experience her line of work thru her blogs. Be ready for the one of a kind experience @smaeunabs. hahaha

PLUS naa pay daghan parehas niya akong gi hinay2x ug pasulod sa community! hahaha

@smaeunabs, I will post so many interesting stuff about my professional life SOON!

hahahaha @nikkabomb, thanks!

yay! i will be looking forward to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17