You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am Alfred Paka at your service.

Welcome to Steemit sir @alfredotongco!!!
Such an inspiring intro post!!! And by the looks of it, @gailbelga did a really good job in introducing Steemit to you.

How I wish my father is as techy as you are so I could also bring him here on Steemit. :D

Anyway, your son is very amazing!!! . He managed to finish CE considering that very young age!
Kudos!

Looking forward for your future posts sir. I know you will love it here! :)

Sort:  

Maraming salamat @smaeunabs! I've read various posts on this platform too. Too many good stories to read and information to know. You can bring your father here to. You just need to know his stories by sharing it to you and you will be his editor. I also feel blessed with my son. I know he will be successful as you are all here and on your chosen paths in life. Maraming salamat din!

That would be an awesome tip sir @alfredotongco! Thank you! :D

I'm also a CE and our main office is located at Cagayan. Perhaps, our path will cross soon considering our line of work.

It will surely cross anytime soon or perhaps you have worked with him. His name is Jose Alfredo. He loves to meet wonderful people too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65