Introducing myself in this genergations medium

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Viktor. I'm 21 years old and I'm from Norway.

This is actually my second post in introduceyourself, because I did not fully understand the category. For that, I will make an introduction to myself.

I live in the second largest city in Norway called Bergen. I'm an electrician at a great company called Thunestvedt.

On the side I'm a sailing coach for children between 7-15. I love skiing and making (and drinking) beer. I'm also renovating the 1. floor in our house, from storage space to an apartment. When that is finished, me and my girlfriend will move in, for the apartment we bought, are 1 year away from being done.

Have you moved out, if so, at what age?

Sort:  

Greeting @smade. Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you 😀

Welcome, Viktor! Great to have you here, friend. I personally moved out to Denmark at age 19 right after finishing my high-school! Did not regret. Scandinavia is an awesome place in terms of people and economical situation. Keep on Steeming! Followed ;)

How nice @wild-forest! What type of place did you move out to?

Welcome to steemit, Viktor. Norway is a beautiful country, it's kind of cold, but beautiful

That is very true if you are used to warm ether, since I'm not, it's not that bad 😎

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Great work! carry on.

Nice of you to say! Thanks ☺️

welcome to steemit
welcome to the feature
@smade

Hi @smade, welcome to steemit brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52