What to invest 500$ in right now?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I have some 500 usd waiting to be invested. what do you think would be some good coins/tokens?
both long term and short term can be considered

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. EOS might be good investment.

I actually bought 100 eos at 1.75, but when it started sloping, I sold it. moved it to tenx and iota instead

I think ETH would be a good choice because of its decentralised hosting capabilities, but it is expensive now. I am a ripple enthusiast and I think the fees the currency can make via replacing SWIFT is valuable. There are some others and I will be blogging about my calculations and reasons soon

def agree boontjie ETH is a must,,, I got some at 250, ain't the best price but it's still considered cheap in my book :D

It still is, I have some but my portfolio is not heavily weighted to it. It's just I think there are more underrated cryptos which has some good upside potential

Nice to meet you, @slywest! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @slywest , nice to meet you ! Buy STEEM ,NEO, XMR, ZCASH, ARK , PIVX , SNGLS, UBIQ , LTC , ETC , ETH , XRP ,LSK, WAVES ,IOTA, KMD, CVC , SNT , XCP , ZEN :)

@braveheart22 NEO to the Moon as they say XD yeah def got some of that. LTC, ETH, XMR and IOTA is on my list.
been hearing a lot on lisk, sngls, ark and komodo. maybe I should keep an extra eye out for them :D

Bitcoin, Ethereum & Litecoin. To buy either one of them, use my referral link to recieve $10 free in bitcoin.https://www.coinbase.com/join/59a0717202669e00be7bf0d8
Investing in bitcoin now is like if someone told you to invest in #Apple 20 years ago. Do it.

@velaychap
Already got those actually :D
Mostly looking for promising upcoming altcoins

@slywest Yeah in Altcoins with great projects ROI may be much bigger

HI .... I upvoted and commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak...

I personally mine Gridcoin. You should check it out

For me, it's one of the best, because I'm contributing toward medicine and science projects :)

You can check out the #gridcoin tag which many of us use to publish Gridcoin-related stuff.

$500.00 Buy Hash Power in this link: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1386262 , https://pool.bitcoin.com/index.html?code=Bgy7bD
BUY GOOSE THAT LAYS A GOLDEN EGG, INSTEAD of a GOLDEN EGG..Buy a mining contract..dig deep with some info before you actually steps in..God Bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29