Me and my hobby - drawing with pencil

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

My name is silvia ola rahmania, I am a collage student, in one university in Indonesia. I currently live in Aceh, Indonesia. I first learned about the Steemit community from my friends. I decided to join Steemit because I wanted to share experiences in various activities that I would do drawing, because drawing is one of my hobbies. I chose the name @slvart for my steemit account name as my name abbreviation.

Just doing the job as a student, makes me quickly bored so I also often receive painting orders. Being from friends, now many people who have entrusted my services to paint. I have to make a lot of money for my day-to-day benefits. Because right now I live alone, and away from my parents. This is a sample image that I will share :

From my friend, I see the amount of profit that will get if I am serious in pursue this field.
I am very happy to join the steemit community and I hope it is great in this community.

Dont forget to follow me guys..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @slvart I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks, I really hope for your help

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Nice to meet you, @slvart! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Look who's here ^^ @Slvart, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

yes, i do :)

@slvart got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@slvart got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Welcome to this amazing community @slvart! Follow me for exciting Posts coming soon. @techie.malkit . Thank you

Nice @slvart you have a wonderful talent your drawings are beautiful !
Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74