whaddup steembois & gurls

I'm a french/german guy graduating this month with a bachelor's degree in N̶o̶ ̶I̶d̶e̶a̶ ̶W̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶I̶'̶m̶ ̶D̶o̶i̶n̶g̶ New Media Design.

On my blog I'm gonna share & resteem things I'm passionate about. Things like art, design, blockchain tech and awesome random stuff. Also looking forward to connect with some beautiful people.

I decided to get back into drawing and make it a daily habit, so I'm doing the #21days art challenge by Noa Bradley.
Basically you sit down everyday for at least an hour and practice, not just doodle, 21 days in a row. If you want to get better at drawing you should def check it out.

I'm gonna do some figure drawing and post my efforts here. I might give up after 4 days because I'm a professional master procastinator but you'll never know if you don't follow me. ;)

Disclaimer: my figure drawing sucks ass

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @slothside I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Slothside
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Slothside I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome @Slothside to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @slothside. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem. Another designer into blockchain stuff! Hello.

hello~ slothside, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31