The introduction of "Slossie Gogem"

Hello steemit world,

Welcome and thanks for taking the time to read up on me a little.

I am a very creative person with a strong spiritual belief and quest. Very addicted to gaming, art, nature and coffee. Love all the people around me and almost always happy and content with what i accomplished (nothing really :)

my mission here is to get some of my art to the people who like to see it, or maby even buy it, also spread the most powerful message, Love and creation.

The key points i have, which may not always be good are:
Restless, quickly addicted, very creative, strong minded, dont like cleaning...

smoking in the water.jpg
I was not aloud to smoke on the (rubber) boat.

Well i guess you now know if you wanna follow me :)
thanks for the time,
and best wises.

Slossie Gogem

Sort:  

I love this picture! Welcome here.

The key points i have, which may not always be good are:
Restless, quickly addicted, very creative, strong minded, dont like cleaning...

Then steemit is your place, Slossie! Welcome on board. We ensure high addictive potential, infinite space for creativity plus: what is on the blockchain stays on the blockchain. So cleaning is neither needed nor wanted here :-)

Looking forward to seeing your artwork and following your for future posts.

Have fun!

welcome aboard!

I was not aloud to smoke on the (rubber) boat.

lol, funny picture!

Welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64