Hello from Croatia

Hello my name is Sandra, I am 24 and coming from beautiful Zagreb.

I have two sisters and one brother. I have very strong ties with my family, we are very united.
I came here after reading Steemit 101 blueprint and find it as good opportunity to earn while having fun and meeting new people.
I have just been awarded a diploma by Bachelor in human resources. s. But I want to discover the world and to meet people who will change my perception of the world.
I like playing with kids, undertaking exciting activities with them or just listening to their stories. I consider myself as a family person and adventurous. I'm very flexible and love taking on new challenges and responsibilities.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Dobrodošla Sandra :) Cryptom se bavis i od prije ili ti je steemit prvi kontakt?

Glad to have you around!

Dobrodošla purgerka!

Welcome Sandra, welcome to Steemit :-)

CG

Hello Sandra nice to meet you

Hello Sandra, welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59