You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction. Dwelling in no man’s land between celebrity and obscurity

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

You sure it's really you, you could well be a good look-alike? :)

I will give you the benefit of the doubt as someone will ask this guy..

...if you are him on Facebook. If you really are 'him' then welcome to the world of STEEM.

This is a really good intro post... by the way. Can you now bring all those followers with you too? :)

EDIT: I guess this confirms things... you are the real thing!

Sort:  

I second that, @slobberchops! Bring all of your followers. The more the merrier!

Thankfully I do manage to pass as a credible lookalike atleast once every six months. Currently I am at month 1. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84