Hello Steemit, Hello everybody! :3

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, My name is Tornike and I am from Georgia, joined steemit today and I think that this platform is a good opportunity for anybody to express themselves. For instance, I always wanted to share my drawings, see what people think about them, do I create something valuable or not... I hope you will discover something special in them, because when I draw something (abstract), people always expresses its meaning in different and more and more interesting ways. I feel something unusual about my drawings and I really want to share them.

By the way I'm 20 years old student. :3

Hope this is what I have been looking for... Soon I will start sharing my drawings. Let's see what happens :)

Thank you for your attention. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @slevin121. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

What a coincidence! I joined steemit today too :)

Pretty nice, steemit seems amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82