Hello! I am Ashley.

Greetings world of Steem! My name is Ashley and I live in Michigan with my wonderful husband and 2 beautiful daughters. I've actually only been involved in crypto beginning earlier this year but I've been obsessed ever since. I've spent a lot of time reading up on bitcointalk when I stumbled across a thread about earning $3 of Steem power for signing up. I've always been big into Reddit and this seems like the perfect extension of that!

My interests are going for runs in the morning, doing puzzles, and just spending time with my family. Looking forward to joining this growing community and getting to know all of you!!

:)

Sort:  

Hi Ashley! It's going to be a blast. Looking forward to see what you are going to write. Cheers!

Welcome Ashley! Make yourself at home. :)

Hello Ashley , I am also crypto relevant , I like the new projects like this project , and I want to support it like you , good luck .

Please to meet you.

Congratulations @sleptsolong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48