Coming back to the motherland - Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

climing mountains.JPG

hellosteemit.png

busanlove300.jpg graffiti300.jpg sheep300.jpg

HELLO! 안녕! How are you? 어떻게 지네?

Ahnyounghasaeyo from Seoul, South Korea!

My name is Sam Lee, and if you haven't guessed already... I am a proud ArgentinianKorean! I originally grew up in the Golden State of California (the Bay Area to be specific) and moved back to Korea about two years ago. I just found out about Steemit and am incredibly excited to post many things regarding my adventures here in Seoul. So be ready for food, tourism, personal blogs, and a lot of silly posts!


I am an English teacher during the week and on the weekend...


PARTY TIME!!!

HAHA! Much love for everyone here and I hope we can become great friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sleexy. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you! I will! :)

Welcome dear keep posting cool stuff. to check my blog follow me @hussnain

Haha thank you! I will check it out now!

Welcome sam lee..nice to meet you

Thanks @fieza-hussin! Nice to meet you too! :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sleexy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47