My Self

Hello! My name is Ellen ,I am from Indonesia,a country that has many islands and culture. I am a student from SMAN 3 Surakarta. At SMAN 3 Surakarta,i have many friends that come from diffrent backgrounds, so my school looks like a rainbow.

I have some hobbies,they are swimming, watching movies, reading a novel,and much more. I don't always do my hobby, Why? Because I am busy of school task and many kinds other activities that spend much time. Sometimes I also listen to the music ,my favorite music's genre is pop.

Oh yes! I also have favorite subject at school,it is economic. I like economic subject because my economic teacher is very kind,smart,and friendly. My second reason 'Why i like economic subject?' because economic is a real lesson that we can realize in our life.

Sort:  

Welcome

Dengan menggunakan #indonesia tag, anda telah memberikan kontribusi positif untuk pengembangan steem-id.com

Mantap, follow dan upvote saya juga

Congratulations @sleepygary! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sleepygary! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44