You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is that girl Peggy?

"Crypto market speculation is one of my newest favorite thing - learning about the possibility of the future is so exciting. " <--- This is the reason I signed up for Steemit. I love reading about cryptocurrencies and what they might mean for the future. Glad too have you here, I really look forward to seeing your views on the market!

Sort:  

@sleepingbear Absolutely! I really enjoy reading on Steemit; people put out really good content instead of just randomly spit out words to troll. I'd love to hear about what you think about the market or what interesting project you discover!

Btw Mars, I love your shiba! They are adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30