Introduction - Hey Steemies!

Hey there!
I created this account a month ago and i thought it was time to post something. So here i come, with just a little introduction. Nothing fancy.

So, i live in a little boring country called Belgium, i really love dogs (especially pugs, they are just adorable) and i want to make money on internet. My main project right now is Merch by Amazon. I'm designing t-shirts, people buy them on amazon and i get royalties. Simple, right?
I'd like to get into cryptocurrencies. I don't really have experience with crypto, just know the basics. The only sad experience i have is a bitcoin mined back in 2011 and lost on a HDD... sigh

I think i'll post some updates about my merch by amazon journey soon enough. If you are interested, just follow me.

Oh, and here's a cute pug puppy picture because why not!
3f7d4e6b09f2ac8c3be4a0a658d8cded.jpg
Cute isn't it?

Sort:  

Hello @sleazoid
Congratulation For You introduce
Jangan Lupa Upvote Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #esteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow - Upvote -Reblog My Account

Welcome to Steemit. I followed and I'm looking forward to reading about your Merch By Amazon journey. What tier are you on?

Thanks! Tier 100. I started only 2 months ago.

That's pretty good then. You should be in good shape for the 4th quarter then.

I hope so. I only have 36 designs right now and I think i'll reach tier 500 soon enough.

Welcome to Steem @sleazoid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @sleazoid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @sleazoid, nice to meet you! I've been to Belgium once for one day... I'm not sure where exactly but it was very pretty haha!

Nice pug. :)

All the best,
@Johleen

Haha, yeah there's some beautiful places but nothing really amazing. Let me guess, it was Bruges? :p

Yes it was! I take it this is the stereotypical place for a tourist to visit? Haha!

Hi sleazoid and welcome to steemit! I was a couple of time in Belgium and I think it is a wonderful country :)! My girlfriend is trying to learn how to sell on amazon, so I will definetelly follow you!
If you like to read about traveling, personal development and cryptocurrencies you can follow me and I will try to provide you as much value as possible!
Kind regards :)

Hey! Thanks, i'm following you. I like to see people traveling.

Hello and welcome. Pugs are great. <3 Cryptos are definitely worth investing in.

Hey! Thank you. Yeah i'd like to invest soon.

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

welcome to Steemit @sleazoid I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Warm welcome @sleazoid keep up and post every day For any help just search at the top search bar and to exchange votes visit
https://steemfollower.com/?r=59

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47