My english introduceyourself.! Hi to everyone.!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Good evening.! I wanted to say "hi" to all of you who can't speak Polish :D I talk my hobbys and things I will upload here.

I am interested in art, music and bussiness and... come and watch and you will know everything.! Enjoy.!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @slavomiro.vonzo!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social pages, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Thank you very much.! I will stick to your advices :)

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

Cześć Sławek. Bardzo miło mi Cię powitać na Steemicie. I hope that steemit will not master your life to the extent that he mastered mine :). Jestem również z Pomorza, dzisiaj byłem osobiście w Gdańsku na Politechnice. Zbieram małą zamkniętą grupę zaufanych osób z naszych okolic, którzy będą wspólnie się rozwijać na steemicie. Jeśli jesteś zainteresowany, odezwij się tutaj w odpowiedzi, a znajdziemy wspólny kontakt poza steemitem. Zapraszam również do odwiedzenia mojego profilu, będzie mi bardzo miło. Warto wymieniać się swoimi spostrzezeniami na temat tego serwisu! Pozdrawiam, życzę samych sukcesów! :)

Cześć! Fajnie by było zbierać ekipę ludzi, którzy mają wpływ na to, jak to się rozwija, szczególnie u nas. Dobrze jest być nie tylko świadkiem, ale aktywnym uczestnikiem. Dobrze by było to promować wśród znajomych i stworzyć społeczność na tej naszej Północy :D
Masz ode mnie followa i upvote'a na introduce.

Dziękuję, właśnie piszę do Ciebie z oficjalnego konta fb (masz w opisie konta steemit podany fb). Pozdrawiam i dziękuję za vote i followa :)

Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56