My Week In Thailand To A Sick 80's Soundtrack

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey,

This is my first post here on Steemit. Today is my birthday and I wanted to share my first weekly vlog with you all.

So sit back, relax and enjoy seeing what I got up to over that last week in Thailand to a great 80's soundtrack.

Let me know what you think and if you have any questions, ask away in the comments.

Also, here's the music in the order it appeared.

Hungry Like The Wolf - Duran Duran
Africa - Toto
I Don't Want To Lose Your Love - Outfield
Break My Stride - Matthew Wilder
Everybody Wants To Rule The World - Tears for Fears
Kids In America - Kim Wilde
One Thing Leads To Another - The Fixx
Method Of Modern Love - Hall & Oats
Adult Education - Hall & Oats
Foot Loose - Kenny Loggins
Drive - The Cars
Dont Dream It's Over - Crowded House

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Happy birthday and

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA WHERE YOU HAVE FUN AND FUNDS.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

Welcome to Steem @slashkun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much, enjoy the video!

Welcome To Steemit! @slashkun, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo

Congratulations @slashkun! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome @Slashkun to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks, I'll do the same :)

Wellcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43