You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camay: The Frustrated Money Blogger

Hello there Camay, I'm new here myself so I guess welcome to us both? As I am just starting out I am just skimming around looking at all the introductory posts done by people today, just wanna see the "batch" that I am a part of. Can't wait for your posts, I'm a college student and making money alone is trouble, so you'd understand how saving it is a whole other world of challenge.

Side notes that might not matter much: I'm half pinoy, born and raised in Manila, studied my kindergarten and first semester of first grade in Marawi, Philippines. God I miss the nature, it was 2000 when I was studying there. Haven't been there since, however my heart is longing to visit my second home once again in the near future!

Sort:  

Hello batchmate! Mabuhay! Thank you for stopping by. Yeah saving is so hard especially for millennials like us. Good luck to us.

It is so sad that the Marawi City is now in ruins. I'm hoping that one day you'll have the chance to visit the Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45