Hey steemers,

For as long as I could remember, my good friend @abix had been telling me about Steemit, and I knew I must sign-up, right away!

20882892_1995036827450105_345004526779936966_n.jpg

It is my turn to introduce myself. Currently I am working as a software engineer ,I’am also guitarist and Music Producer.
I live in Agadir a small city in south of morocco , I like music guitar ,sport ,cats , food, travelling and exploring life.

14925341_1335004256512458_5222603009846092634_n.jpg

ppp.jpg

kickboxing is my favorite sport,Is a group of martial arts and stand-up combat sports based on kicking and punching, historically developed from karate, Muay Thai and Western boxing.
45.png
Steemit is an incredible platform place to share my life with friends , share the things that I've learnt and to speak about my experiences, work and travels. Please follow me, if you'd like to know more about me.
I hope you enjoy my posts and I look forward to being a part of this community.

Sort:  

you're welcome, Enjoy the platform :D

A warm welcome to you dear @skylove1, nice introduction :D
By the way I really like your hobbies hahaha

hh thank's for the support babyino :)

My pleasure dear friend

Welcome to steemit world

thank you so much :)

My pleasure

Welcome Bro @skylove1 to steemit community .. Enjoy!!

thank you for your support :)

You are highly welcomed to steemit, I bet, you won't regret it..... Stay blessed

thank you sir

What kind of music do you produce?

You got a 1.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @skylove1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice indroduction, welcome to steemit.

thank you for your support !

Congratulations @skylove1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68