You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story time/introduce yourself -contest (free SBD and get exposure) -Making steemit more inclusive and welcoming!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ello fellow steemheads, luckily we are full of more then hot air. In fact, steem is a great power source, and one my dad is always ranting and raving about.

I am Cae, pronounced say, and I live the top of a mountain on an off-grid homestead. Our homestead is called Cedarville, and we are into changing the world, just as soon as we sort out our own >.< I am only 19, and really don't know what I am doing quite yet, I still rely on my dad and the others to survive off the grid. I live with my community members: my father, Mel, Tasha and my boyfriend Ryan. In the summertime other people often come here to stay as well, but since the winter is a bit harsh it is just us fools up here now. And the chickens, goats, cats and dogs of course :P

I really really love to garden, I really love cats, and I really love the mountains! We can hike to the peak of the mountain in just a couple short hours, or at least close. I aspire to be a herbalist, a permaculturist, and to teach others about these things. I like things like astronomy, astrology, botany and other science things. My favorite scientist is Rupert Sheldrake, and if you know who he is, you know what kinda science I am into. I value honesty and friendship more then anything else. I guess that just about sums me up, other then the fact that I watch a lot of anime and learn a lot from books. Thats basically what my blog on here is about, anime, homesteading, art and ancient history, but also lots of other things >.< I am not one to narrow down my interests, my interests are as diverse as the jungle!

Thanks for reading, I hope to make friends with more peeps here on steemit :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64