You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping in on STEEM!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh man, it seems like you are into some stuff I want to learn, and I am stoked! I love to draw, and my family keeps trying to convince me to draw with my computer lol, maybe some of your tutorals will help!

I am seriously stoked to be your follower. Those ambitious and brave creative people on Steemit are my favorite!

A lot of things are messed up with the way the system and world works these days (though honestly they never were all that great before either). Me and the Stewards of Terra Mater are dedicated to changing the world through promoting self governence, freedom and peace, honesty, taking care of the earth and more. Check it out! The posts by @wwf are really inspiring and eye opening.

I hope you find success here <3

Sort:  

That's awesome. I'll follow and check out the message you're bringing. In the meantime I'm working on some posts that'll showcase what I do and I'll be reaching out to see what people would like to see from me.

sweet I am pretty stoked for your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74