You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! This is my "introduceyourself" post for you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! And welcome to the wonderful universe of Steemit, for someone who has many passions such as yourself, it will probably be a joy!

Nowhere else can you find people from across the globe, with many many talents and skills and such diverse perspectives and human qualities on the interwebs.

I too am a creator, in many ways. From writing and drawing to playing in the soil, plus I have so many interests it is rediculous. Nature is where I feel most at home and at peace, and Iove our mother earth very much so! Please do enjoy yourself here, and make lots of friends.
You can find me on livesustainably discord a lot, or the Virtue Circle discord, which I am sure @zpedro can point you too if you have any questions.

Thanks for being awesome, im stoked to see what you create on Steemit!

Sort:  

Hi!! Thank you @skycae for your kind words. I think we have a lot in common! Sometimes I feel a little overwhelmed with every thing I want to learn about, it's insane! Nature is definitely my primordial home and the thing that inspires me the most. I hope I can share a lot about it and find some great people that create with their hands and hearts. I will find advice with @zpedro to follow you on your forums and I will follow your blog! It is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50