Heya

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hullo there! I'm new to Steemit if you couldn't tell. I'm a scottish teenager who does clay figures, digital art and sometimes art on paper. I really like Eddsworld, Camp Camp and Hamilton.
That's about all i have to say for now, i'll post some of my artwork on here soon! <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sky-e I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Aww thank you so much, it means alot to me! <3

Welcome Scottish teenager. Sounds interesting, we like art in any shape or form. Happy Steeming! Good posts, good curation will do the trick for you.

Thank you for your lovely welcome! :)

You are welcome. Happy Steeming!

Can't wait to see some of your artwork up here! :)

Thanks <3

Nice to meet you, @sky-e! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14