You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself: The Intrepid Anarchists!

Hey guys, welcome to Steemit. I'm pretty sure you'll fit right in and will find your own little corner of this platform.

I have resteemed your post so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote new users and get their content out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Sort:  

Thank you!!! We have followed you and appreciate you taking your time to read our introduce ourselves and resteem!

No worries guys. I've followed you too. Also there is a whole section designated to Anarchy and all its off shoots, I'm sure you'll find something interesting in there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44