You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here I am on Steemit

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit.

Also I have resteemed your post as part of #newbie resteem initiative ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and either help resteem others or put forward articles to be resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks
Although I don't precisely know how a resteem helps me. Is it just that all your followers will see my post on their feed?

Pretty much yes, it puts your steem out to all my followers. The initiative also give you a chance to have a browse and interact with other users or ask others to resteem you as well. The main thing with steemit is exposure. Hopefully it helps mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22